Keep Pennsylvania Beautiful

105 West Fourth Street, 2nd Floor
Greensburg, PA 15601
Email:       info@keeppabeautiful.org
Tel:            724-836-4121
Toll-free:   877.772.3673
Fax:           724.836.1980

 

Shannon Reiter, President  sreiter@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 112
Barb Christner, Director of Development  bchristner@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 114
Heidi Pedicone, Director of Programs  hpedicone@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 109
Barb Smerkar, Office Manager/IT Coordinator  bsmerkar@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 101

Programming

Stephanie Larson, Program Coordinator slarson@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 104
Michelle Dunn, Program Coordinator mdunn@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 113

Surveillance Camera

Rob Dubas. Program Coordinator rdubas@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 107
Sue Urchek, Program Coordinator surchek@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 106
Fred Siekkinen, Enforcement Support Field Operative fsiekkinen@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 102

 

Learn more about Illegal Dump Free PA

reCAPTCHA