Keep Pennsylvania Beautiful

105 West Fourth St
2nd Floor
Greensburg, PA 15601
info@keeppabeautiful.org
724-836-4121
Toll-free: (877) 772-3673
Fax: 724-836-1980

 

Shannon Reiter, President  sreiter@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 112
Heidi Pedicone, Director of Programs  hpedicone@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 109
Barb Smerkar, Office Manager/IT Coordinator  bsmerkar@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 101

Programming

Stephanie Larson, Program Coordinator slarson@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 104
Michelle Dunn, Program Coordinator mdunn@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 113

Surveillance Camera

Aaron Semasko, Enforcement Support Program Coordinator asemasko@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 107
Sue Urchek, Program Coordinator surchek@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 106
Fred Siekkinen, Enforcement Support Field Operative fsiekkinen@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 102
Richard Thomas, Enforcement Support Field Operative rthomas@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 103

 

Learn more about Illegal Dump Free PA